International Distributors Directory

CountryDistributor NameEmailPhoneWebsite
Argentina ALPES Racing leo@alpesracing.com 011-4656-6000  
Australia McLeod Accessories   +61 7 3621 9000 www.mcleodaccessories.com.au
Austria Auner Motorradbekleidung u. Zebehor Handels GmbH auner@auner.at +43 2252 259 459-16 www.auner.at
Bolivia Chavo Sport jc.salvatierra@chavosport.com +591 33 542323  www.chavosport.com
Brasil Brasil Racing brasil@brasilracing.com.br +55 11 3855.4571 www.brasilracing.com.br
Canada Motovan Corporation info@motovan.com 800-363-0808 www.motovan.com
Chile Comercial Jeremias gerencia@procircuit.cl 011 562 2 246 1960 ex. 208 www.procircuit.cl
Colombia FC Motoracing, Inc. sales@fcmotoracing.com 786 469 6194  
Colombia KCMRacing SAS kcmracing@hotmail.com 3349932 www.kcmracing.com
Costa Rica Distri. Ochenta y Seis S.A. eleon@superpro.ws    
Costa Rica LA Moto San Jose Powersports jberry61@msn.com 678-528-7789  
Costa Rica Motoshop VRC Costa Rica costarica@motoshopvrc.com (506) 2222 4422 www.motoshopvrc.com
Costa Rica Motospapillo motospapillo@hotmail.com 506-832-1321  
Cyprus JL Motorace support@motorace.com.cy +357 22 752234 www.motorace.com.cy
Czech Republic Bikers Crown, s.r.o. import@bikerscrown.cz 00420 495 484 255 www.bikerscrown.com
Dominican Republic Boxeracing boxeracing@boxermx.com 809-549-3881  
Dominican Republic Motokart motokart@codetel.net.do 809-549-4413  
Ecuador Extreme Challenge felipe_fox69@hotmail.com (593)92507911  
Ecuador MaximaEcuador Cia. Ltda. gerenciageneral@maximaecuador.com 07 4090857 www.ride-ecuador.com
El Salvador Equipos y Productos Especiales SA de CV motosport0802@gmail.com 503-71703722  
El Salvador Motoshop VRC El Salvador boanerges.hernandez@motoshopvrc.com (503) 2298 3393 www.motoshopvrc.com
Estonia Krumera OU mehis@mkmoto.ee tel.+372 52 36 795  
Estonia Ramo AS info@ramo.ee +372.78.219.59  
Finland Duell Bike Center info@duell.fi +358 6 322 7500 www.duell.fi
France SDG Distribution evs@sdg-distribution.fr 05 63 61 78 44 www.evs-sports.fr
Germany O'Neal Europe GmbH & Co. KG info@oneal-europe.com 0049 -7042-289000 www.oneal-b2b.com
Germany SDG Distribution info@evs-sports.de +33 5 63 61 78 44  www.evs-sports.de
Greece Tzortzopoulos I. Ltd info@tzortzopoulos.gr +30 210-9241108 www.tzortzopoulos.gr
Guatemala Motoshop VRC Guatemala karin.villeda@motoshopvrc.com (502) 2502 3000 www.motoshopvrc.com
Honduras Intermotos info@intermotos.net +504 2221-4131 www.intermotos.net
Honduras Motoshop VRC Honduras jose@motoshopvrc.com (504) 2561 4230 www.motoshopvrc.com
Iceland Pukinn pukinn@pukinn.com 0035 566-6820  www.pukinn.com
India Biking Superstore abhijeet@bikingsuperstore.com +917028046081 www.bikingsuperstore.com
Indonesia Indy Sports dlaksana@msd-indy.com +62-361-704769 www.msd-indy.com
Isreal Avnoa Ltd info@avnoa.co.il ++972-3-6822950 www.avnoa.co.il
Italy Big Star Evolution s.r.l. info@bigstaronline.net +39 02 93590903 www.bigstaronline.net
Japan RS Taichi Inc. sakamoto@rs-taichi.co.jp +81.728.74.3268  
Kenya Bikers Garage Ltd david@bikersgaragekenya.com +254 020 712355 www.bikersgaragekenya.com
Korea Bice Moto Inc. jerry@bicemoto.com +82226312752 www.bicemoto.com
Kuwait K&S Trading knsracing@hotmail.com    
Latvia L2 LTD. l.2@parks.lv 371 7114 181  
Lithuania Moto4u info@moto4u.lt +370677 43473 www.moto4u.lt
Malaysia Spark Sports Trading pj1@tm.net.my +60.12.329.3559  
Mexico XMP Exclusive Moto Products info@xmp.mx (477) 717 63 98 www.xmp.mx
Netherlands Techno Motor Veghel BV TMV info@tmv.nl +31 (0)413 343040 www.tmv.nl
New Zealand Torpedo 7 (Multiple Locations)   0800 86 77 33 https://www.torpedo7.co.nz/store-locator
New Zealand Crown Kiwi Enterprises Limited collin@crownkiwi.co.nz 64 6751 4550  
Nicaragua Motoshop VRC Nicaragua gerencia.nicaragua@motoshopvrc.com (505) 2268 0928 www.motoshopvrc.com
Norway Cross Centeret Snellingen As wojtek@snellingen.no    
Panama Motopartes MPH S.A info@mphmotopartes.com 507 2642901 www.mphmotopartes.com
Peru Barbacci Motors S.A. mario@barbaccimotors.com +5114 40-9073 www.barbaccimotors.com
Poland POWERBIKE S.A. support@powerbike.pl +48 61 65 35 767 www.powerbike.pl
Portugal RidersDna, Lda info@acquamonte.com +351 256 898 145 www.acquamonte.com
Russia BikeLand s.drannikov@bikeland.ru +7 495 926 52 02 www.bikeland.ru
Russia Pilot-Moto Ltd sales@pilotmoto.com +7-812-3310117 www.pilotmoto.ru
Russia Rolling Moto INFO@ROLLINGMOTO.RU +7 (499) 707-12-31 www.rollingmoto.ru
Russia TOPSPORTS zakaz@topsports.su +7 846 922-7-333 www.topsports.su
Singapore Chong Aik International Pte Ltd. sales@chongaik.com.sg (65)6291 2532 www.chongaik.com.sg
Slovakia motogp, s.r.o. info@motogregyplyn.sk +421 905 282 401 www.motogregyplyn.sk
South Africa Henderson Racing Products hrp@telkomsa.net 011 7085905/6  
Spain Racing Support info@racing-support.com 00 34 91 845 04 00 www.racing-support.com
Sweden Knobby Shop AB thomas@knobby.se +46 431 14411  
Switzerland Freidig Moto-Active GmbH kurt.aeschlimann@freidigmotoactive.ch +41 34 431 55 15 www.freidigmotoactive.ch
Tahiti Lehartel Heiarii Racing Sports l.heiarii@hotmail.com 689-823705  
Thailand MegaDirt megadirt@hotmail.com (043)321824 www.megadirtracing.com
Turkey Rider Ltd. info@rider.com.tr 90 312 496 3633 www.rider.com.tr
U.A.E Dubai Motocross dubimx@emirates.net.ae 9714 3456776  
United Kingdom Race FX Ltd sales@racefx.co.uk +44 (0) 1200 443 659 www.racefx.com
Uraguay American Dreams      
Venezuela Importadora SPM cmarrone@spmgroup.com.ve 058.261.7977776  

 

 

POWERBIKE S.A.

jc.salvatierra@chavosport.com